University of Montana Anime Club Forum

Members Login
 

Topic: Meeting Locations for Spring Semester, 2014

Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Status: Offline
Posts: 64
Date:

Meeting Locations for Spring Semester, 2014

Permalink  
 

1/29/2014 Wednesday - 3rd floor, room 330
2/1/2014 Saturday - 3rd floor, room 331
2/5/2014 Wednesday - 3rd floor, room 327
2/8/2014 Saturday - 3rd floor, room 327
2/12/2014 Wednesday - 3rd floor, Alumni Boardroom
2/15/2014 Saturday - 3rd floor, room 327
2/19/2014 Wednesday - 3rd floor, room 327
2/22/2014 Saturday - 3rd floor, room 327
2/26/2014 Wednesday - 3rd floor, room 327
3/1/2014 Saturday - 3rd floor, room 327
3/5/2014 Wednesday - 3rd floor, room 327
3/8/2014 Saturday - 3rd floor, room 327
3/12/2014 Wednesday - 3rd floor, room 327
3/15/2014 Saturday - 3rd floor, Alumni Boardroom.
3/19/2014 Wednesday - 3rd floor, room 326
3/22/2014 Saturday - 3rd floor, room 327
3/26/2014 Wednesday - 2nd floor, room 207
3/29/2014 Saturday - (Cancelled, Spring Break)
4/2/2014 Wednesday - (Cancelled, Spring Break)
4/5/2014 Saturday - 3rd floor, room 327
4/9/2014 Wednesday - 3rd floor, room 327
4/12/2014 Saturday - 2nd floor, room 207
4/16/2014 Wednesday - 3rd floor, room 330
4/19/2014 Saturday - 3rd floor, Alumni Boardroom
4/23/2014 Wednesday - 3rd floor, room 330
4/26/2014 Saturday - 3rd floor, room 327
4/30/2014 Wednesday - 3rd floor, room 327
5/3/2014 Saturday - 3rd floor, room 327
5/7/2014 Wednesday - 3rd floor, Alumni Boardroom
5/10/2014 Saturday - 3rd floor, room 327



__________________

jb28VKCxSv9rnm.png

Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.



Create your own FREE Forum
Report Abuse
Powered by ActiveBoard